Background

Our team

Meet Our Management Team

• Chrys Ndedigwe

Managing Director
chrys.ndedigwe@chivitecltd.com

• Esther Ndedigwe

General Manager
esther@chivitecltd.com

• Basil Obi

HOD (Marketing)
basil@chivitecltd.com

• Ben Ndedigwe

HOD (Oil & Gas)
ben@chivitecltd.com

• Duru Oluchi

HOD (Engineering)
chrys.ndedigwe@chivitecltd.com

• Oby Obi

HOD (Commodity)
oby@chivitecltd.com

• Juliet Obiyo

HOD (Sales)
juliet@chivitecltd.com

• Ikenna Walter Obi

HOD (Production)
ikenna@chivitecltd.com

OUR CORE

VALUES





Professionalism









Excellence






Integrity









HSE POLICY

Background

HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT

Due to the dynamic growth in the field of technology in the recent time, we always strive to update the knowledge of our staff by sending them to training and seminars locally and international in order to keep them abreast of the current development. This is another way we add value to our customers’ businesses. Moreover, we recognize that without adequate remuneration and conducive working environment, that our target of customer satisfaction will be far from being achieved and so we try to motivate our staff with adequate financial reward and provision of good working environment.
<